Latour logo

After five years in the Board of Latour including one year as the Chairman, Joakim Rosengren has informed the Nomination Committee that he is not available for re-election at the next Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee proposes Johan Nordström to be elected Chairman of the Board. Johan is born in 1966 and is educated Architect at the Royal Institute of Technology, KTH in Stockholm. Johan is also Chairman of Sweco Group AB and Tilia Fastigheter AB, and Board member of Skirner AB and Husa Skog AB amongst others. Johan, together with the Nordström family, is the fourth largest shareholder in Latour.

Göteborg, March 26, 2024

Johan Hjertonsson
President and CEO

For further information, please contact:
Jan Svensson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, +46 705 77 16 40

The information contained in this report constitutes information which Investment AB Latour (publ) is required to disclose under the EU Market Abuse Regulation. The information was provided by the above contact persons for publication on 26 March 2024 at 11.00 CET.


Categories: People

About the Author